후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
7.7
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 26일
    breakfast
    Nice accommodation
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexandra Viasu
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일
    Lumina slaba in camera
    Curat, comfortabil
    Cristian Banesiu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paula
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Victor
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 22일
    TV could have been better, no HD and no sports channel. Breakfast could also be improved.
    Rooms were big and clean. They look exactly as in the pictures. Overall a good stay.
    Valentin_Stanciu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 22일

    Great Hotel to stay in Timisoara

    - the hotel location is it's major disadvantage - it is a 10 minute Uber ride to downtown
    - facilities - cleanliness - peace and quiet - great breakfast
    Anthony
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cristina
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 19일

    Definetely not a good value for the money

    Situated in a not very nice place, the breakfast was the same every single day and it had no variety, the carpets were very dirty and I haven't received towels and I had to ask. On the booking page it shows 4 stars, but when you arrive there you say only 3 stars on the building.
    The staff was very friendly
    Antonia
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일

    I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stopover in Timisoara.

    Breakfast was good, but not many options.
    We really enjoyed the stay. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and large, picture very accurate.
    Sorina Alexandra
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일

    Weekend relaxation

    It is a bit far from the center.
    Very clean, quiteness, really nice staff,good breakfast.
    Marjan
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Istvan Zsolt Toth
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    Smelly towels, very cheap slippers that were for single use. Not enough hangers in the closet. No minibar. The room was not cleaned 2 days in a row although I asked for this and the door sign was on the knob.
    Nice outside terrace
    Alexandra
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 11일

    A clean and quiet place to stay.

    -
    A very clean and quiet place with a delicious breakfast. The only inconvenient was the location, as it’s quite far from the city center and the buses are coming with a delay of 30 min. That’s why we used Uber during the whole stay.
    MIHAI
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andreea
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Felix Mos
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kinga
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 5일

    Clean nice hotel with quality breakfast and free parking.

    I consider that wasn t 4*, only 3. the room after me wasn t soundproof, it was also noisy from the streetwiev. The single costs the same as the doublroom. Not fair Other thing. They have some variety of vine, but the white vines are not cooled...0
    The breakfast were delicious, a lot of variety, everything ok. The room was clean, big,big flat Tv also. I liked a lot that they are eco friendly, the issues and toiletpsper were bio, from recycled paper. The garden were nice. Value for that money.
    Ramona
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중