Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Ciprian
    ro

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sahar
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    19 April 2018

    For one night can people stay in this hotel.

    Our room was very cold until the midnight (We travel in march). The bed cover was not changed and the bread in breakfast was not fresh.
    The room was big and the bed was comfort. The staff was young and friendly.
    Manuel
    es

    Review score

    5.4
    19 April 2018

    we expected more in terms of services

    We arrived very late at night, about 5.30am. We had given notice the day before by phone to a person, a girl at the reception who was very nice. Thank you! :) That worked pretty well. It was very late and in order to pay... it took way too long because the POS didn't work. Finally it did and we could go to sleep. We knew we wouldn´t be able to have breakfast by the time they close (I think 10am) so we asked for at least something before we left (we told that already at the check in). They were unable to offer anything and for a 4 stars hotel... we would have expected some flexibility in the service. Anyway, location is good and it offers a parking slot.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018
    Brilliant value for money
    cristian porojean
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2018

    Worth the money .

    No parking spaces
    Is ok
    VeraDoskovic
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    We've got more then we've paid.

    The stay in hotel was great. The stuff is very helpful.Room was very clean and comfortable. The garden is beautiful. The breakfast was great too.
    Daniela
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018

    Handy, welcoming, easy access,

    Small duvet cover
    Location, room size, breakfast
    Laurentiu Dan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Very nice.

    Small parking.
    Clean and cozy hotel.
    Stephanie
    bg

    Review score

    7.5
    10 April 2018
    Pillows could be better.
    Comfortable, clean and warm room. Secure parking. Helpful staff. No evening meals but there is a Lidl a few minutes walk away.
    Ana Knezevic
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diana. B
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    8 April 2018

    1 night at Imperial

    -
    Nice backyard
    DMm
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    7 April 2018

    Very nice

    Everything was great
    Nice room, parking place
    Wolfgang
    at

    Review score

    6.7
    3 April 2018

    valu for money - but not more

    room very 'spartan' equipped: no hangers in the wardrobe / no paper tissues in the bathroom / bathrobe size S maximum M and super short / fridge wasn't connected to power and minibar was empty but a long price list for it was available / toaster in breakfast room wasn't working / parking lot was to small and my car was blocked in the morning and reception couldn't find the driver of the wrongly parked car!
    location for my stop over in Timisoara during my trip from Bucharest to Vienna
    Catalin
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    3 April 2018

    Very disappointed.

    Unsuitable parking, no cold water, only hot in the shower, unfriendly staff, wouldn’t let me eat breakfast ten minutes before the end of breakfast times,
    Branka
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucian
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    30 March 2018

    3 nights at 4* rooms

    Heating was noisy and I had to stop it during night
    Large room
    GT
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    29 March 2018

    ok for short bussines jurney

    parkingul
    patul
    Daniel
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews